Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jackie Shen Mr. Jackie Shen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jinan Rapid CNC Machinery Co.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фрезерный станок с чпу > Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

Категория продукта Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Станок с ЧПУ, Фрезерный станок с чпу для камня поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Деревообработка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

    Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Машина для обработки камня станка с ЧПУ для г Мраморного Gildemeister Stone Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для мрамора в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы...

    • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Gildemeister Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для гравировки камня в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том, что этот тип...

    • Станок с ЧПУ для резьбы по камню

    Станок с ЧПУ для резьбы по камню

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Станок с ЧПУ для резьбы по камню Gildemeister CNC Резьба по камню в основном предназначена для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том, что этот тип...

    • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для камня

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для камня

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для камня Станок с ЧПУ Gildemeister для фрезерования камня в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню с ЧПУ на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенный ассортимент станков с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том,...

    • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для Tombstone

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для Tombstone

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для Tombstone Gildemeister CNC Router Machine для надгробной плиты в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню,...

    • 3-х осевая камнерезная машина

    3-х осевая камнерезная машина

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    3-х осевая камнерезная машина Gildemeister 3-осевая каменная машина в основном предназначен для всех видов резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том,...

    • Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

    Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня Гильдемайстер с ЧПУ для обработки камня в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том, что этот...

    • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Tombstone

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Tombstone

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Tombstone Gildemeister Tombstone Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том,...

    • Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

    Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня Gildemeister Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню, заключается в том, что этот тип...

    • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для камня

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для камня

    • марка: Gildemeister

    • Подробности Упаковки: Шпона

    • Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE ,ISO9001

    Машина для обработки камня станка с ЧПУ для г Мраморного Gildemeister Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ для камня в основном предназначен для резьбы по камню на мраморе, граните, песчанике и других твердых материалах. Это расширенная продукция станка с ЧПУ. Причина, по которой его можно использовать для резьбы по камню,...

Китай Станок с ЧПУ для обработки камня Поставщики

Станок с ЧПУ Gildemeister Stone хорошо подходит для всех видов резьбы и резки камня. Станок выбирает сверхмощную конструкцию, шпиндели большой мощности с водяным охлаждением, привод и моторы. В машине обязательно должно быть добавлено устройство водяного охлаждения, чтобы не допустить резания резцов. Перегоревший. Каменно-фрезерный станок с ЧПУ обычно выбирает слот из жесткого ПВХ T с загрузочным колесом, чтобы помочь оператору загрузить камень в стол. Этот тип станка может работать с большинством твердых каменных материалов, таких как гранит, мрамор, песчаник, искусственный камень и т. д.

Отправить Запрос

Jackie Shen

Mr. Jackie Shen

Электронная Почта:

sales@gildemeistercnc.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-531--88736883

Fax:0086-531-88736883

Мобильный Телефон:+8615063397460Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales@gildemeistercnc.com

Адрес Компании :Room.1717 Building No.1 Risesun International Plaza ,Beiyuan Road No.9 Licheng District,Jinan City ,Shandong Province ,China ., Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jackie Shen Mr. Jackie Shen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jinan Rapid CNC Machinery Co.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > CNC Router Machine > Stone CNC Router Machine

Stone CNC Router Machine

Product categories of Stone CNC Router Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cnc Stone Router Machine, Cnc Router For Stone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cnc Router Machine Woodworking R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CNC Stone Router machine

    CNC Stone Router machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Stone Router Machine Gildemeister CNC Stone Router Machine is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of CNC Stone Router machine has...

    • Two spindle stone carving machine

    Two spindle stone carving machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Standard Exporting package

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    Two spindle stone carving machine Gildemeister Two spindle stone carving machine MD 25C7 is a double spindles CNC Router Machine mainly used for carving on stone and other hard material such as ceramic marble granite tombstone aluminium composite panel etc This model of MD 25C6 build with two big power spindles which...

    • Stone Engraving CNC Router

    Stone Engraving CNC Router

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Standard Exporting package

    • Supply Ability: 300 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    Stone Engraving CNC Router Gildemeister CNC Stone Engraving CNC Router machine MD 25C6 is a double spindles CNC Router Machine mainly used for carving on stone and other hard material such as ceramic marble granite tombstone aluminium composite panel etc This model of MD 25C6 build with two big power spindles which...

    • CNC Stone Router Machine for Marble

    CNC Stone Router Machine for Marble

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Stone Router Machine for Marble Gildemeister CNC Stone Router Machine for Marble is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of CNC...

    • CNC Router Machine for Stone

    CNC Router Machine for Stone

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    Stone CNC Router Machine for Marble Gildemeister CNC Router Machine for Stone is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of Stone CNC...

    • CNC Router Machine for Tombstone

    CNC Router Machine for Tombstone

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Router Machine for Tombstone Gildemeister CNC Router Machine for tombstone is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of Tombstone...

    • 3 Axis Stone Router Machine

    3 Axis Stone Router Machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    3 Axis Stone Router Machine Gildemeister 3 Axis Stone Router Machine is mainly designed for all type of Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of 3 Axis CNC...

    • CNC Stone Carving Machine

    CNC Stone Carving Machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Stone Carving Machine Gildemeister CNC Stone Carving Machine is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of CNC Stone Carving Machine...

    • CNC Router for Stone

    CNC Router for Stone

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Router for Stone Gildemeister CNC Router for Stone machine is mainly designed for CNC Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of CNC Router Stone Carving...

    • Tombstone CNC Router Machine

    Tombstone CNC Router Machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    Tombstone CNC Router Machine Gildemeister Tombstone CNC Router Machine is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of Tombstone Carving...

    • CNC Router Stone Engraving Machine

    CNC Router Stone Engraving Machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Router Stone Engraving Machine Gildemeister CNC Router Stone Engraving Router Machine is mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of...

    • Stone CNC Router Machine for Marble

    Stone CNC Router Machine for Marble

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    Stone CNC Router Machine for Marble Gildemeister Stone CNC Router Machine for Marble is one type of CNC Router Machine which mainly designed for Stone carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work...

    • CNC Stone Engraving Machine

    CNC Stone Engraving Machine

    • Brand: Gildemeister

    • Packaging: Veneer pallet

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE ,ISO9001

    CNC Stone Engraving Machine Gildemeister CNC Stone Engraving Machine for is mainly designed for Stone engraving carving work on Marble granite sandstone and other hard material It is an extended products of CNC Router Machine The reason why it could be used for stone carving work is because that this type of CNC...

China Stone CNC Router Machine Suppliers

Gildemeister Stone CNC Router Machine is good to used for all type of stone carving and cutting work .Machine choose heavy duty structure ,big power water cooling spindles and driver and motors .Machine necessarily has to be add water cooling device to keep the cutting bits from over burn .The Stone Cnc Router Machine normally choose Hard PVC T slot table with loading wheel to help operator load the stone into table .This type of machine could work on majority of hard stone material such as granite ,marble ,sandstone ,artificial stone etc

Send Inquiry

Jackie Shen

Mr. Jackie Shen

Tel:0086-531--88736883

Fax:0086-531-88736883

Mobile Phone:+8615063397460Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@gildemeistercnc.com

Address:Room.1717 Building No.1 Risesun International Plaza ,Beiyuan Road No.9 Licheng District,Jinan City ,Shandong Province ,China ., Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry